Inspiration

« Less is more… »
Mies Van der Rohe.

The interior architecture of Bo Design is primarily sober and minimal. It starts with a meeting and the inspiration is revealed through references, styles and tastes in common about furniture and objects. Specialized in the 20th century furniture, Joëlle Fichard pace volumes and spaces evoking appropriate styles elegantly.

From sea view villas, mountain chalets, to city apartments and small spaces, colors and materials related to the geographical environment come into their own dimension. Stone, metal and wood are the initial mediums; followed by consequent warm colors and inviting tones of _nuances clairs_ to showcase lighting, furniture and art.

Evidence of comfort, quality materials, modern technology in home automation and optimization of tailored-made provide a harmonious ambiance. A constantly renewed and pleasant atmosphere, ideal as a perfume, that of your home.
The words here are almost too much, because if you just browse pages, images speak for themselves...

Joelle Fichard is part of the purest architectural tradition, with the famous declaration of Mie Van Der Rohe "Less is more ...", initiating the modern movement of Architecture and Design at the beginning of the century.

Inspiration

« Less is more… »
Mies Van der Rohe.

L'architecture intérieure de BO Design relève avant tout de la sobriété et du minimal. Cela commence par une rencontre et l'inspiration se révèle à travers des références, des goûts et styles en commun. Spécialiste en mobilier et objet du 20e siècle, Joëlle Fichard rythme espaces, volumes et circulations en évoquant les styles élégamment appropriés.

Des villas vue sur mer, aux chalets montagnards jusqu'aux appartements citadins et petits espaces, les matières et couleurs liées à l'environnement géographique prennent toute leur dimension. Pierre, métal et bois sont les mediums initiaux, s'ensuivent les couleurs chaudes et accueillantes _nuances de tons clairs_  afin de mettre en valeur éclairages, mobilier et objets d'art.

L'évidence du confort, la noblesse des matériaux, la modernité  technologique de la domotique et l'optimisation spatiale du sur-mesure se résument en une ambiance harmonieuse. Une atmosphère toujours renouvelée et plaisante, comme un parfum d'idéal, celui de votre intérieur.
Les mots sont ici presque en trop car il suffit de tourner les pages afin que les images parlent d'elles-mêmes…

Joëlle Fichard s'inscrit dans la tradition architecturale la plus pure, ayant pour mot d'ordre la fameuse déclaration de Mies Van Der Rohe "Less is more...", en initiant le mouvement moderne de l'Architecture et du Design au début du siècle.